katelynjane

In cloth, finished, pillow, project, reworked, sewing, table, vintage on March 5, 2008 at 2:59 am

Remember that vintage stuff I got from my Great Aunt? I finally finished my project with one of the items, an awesome table cloth. Sucky thing is, even though the outside edges of the red stripe matched up, the inside edges didn’t…AND there were these stupid puckers…I tried to fix them but it didn’t work! Does it add to the quaintness? (:





  1. Hello, thanks so much for visiting! Thanks for the link to. I am glad to add your later..hectic days around here, I will be back later!!!
    Xoxo

Leave a Reply

