katelynjane

~Big News~

In articles, big, blog, etsy, fuel, my, news, weekly on March 13, 2008 at 3:43 pm


So, like promised yesterday, I have BIG NEWS!

I contacted Fuel My Blog the other day to see if they would be interested in me doing a weekly article for their blog. I had submitted one before and they had published it, so I thought “why not?”. They liked the idea and my first blog entry will be posted today! I’ll have one blog a week so make sure you check it out! Who knows, I might be featuring your blog or Etsy store (:

* Change of plans! The FMB site is having some technical difficulties so my post will be blogged tomorrow! Keep and eye out! YAY!

  1. Ooo – pick me! But not yet – I gotta fill up first…

    Congratulations – that’s awesome. Hopefully it will throw some traffic your way as well!

    w.

  2. Wendee, you’re at the top of my list (:

    I hope so too!! But I also want to make people aware of Etsy in general.

    I need to do my articles about blogging…so I need to mesh the two subject together. BUT I am going to do just Etsy and Etsy seller articles as well. (: I’m so excited!! Thanks for the encouragement!

  3. Wow! Congrats, I’ll have to check it out!

  4. I’m so excited to read it!

    This is a really cool picture. Is it a photograph or a painting? It looks like a painting of a flower on top of a photo. I like it 🙂

  5. It does look like a painting hey? I really don’t know what it is…I just googled “spring” and loved them (:

    Thanks for the comments guys!

  6. Hello, love the page, and enjoyed reading the comments, also congrats on your new blog job. Anywho, nice to meet you and hope to see you on my blog too.

    Smiles are being sent your way…

    Trasi

Leave a Reply

