katelynjane

In Uncategorized on March 19, 2008 at 4:29 pm

Cruising through the net, as usual, I found this great link for a How-To on reupholstering. Did I mention before that I’m trying to wrangle some vintage chairs off of my boss? They’re 30 years old. He’s a lawyer. He should be able to afford new ones. So this link was super helpful because I really want to reupholster these old chairs and I don’t know where to start! I’ll be studying this site for hints.

  1. Hi Katelyn,
    Thanks for visiting my blog!!!
    I wish I could do it to my couch. I am not brave for that. I am keeping the link you are sharing for the future!
    Xo,

  2. I’m not sure if I’m brave enough for the couch either…I’ll have to start with the kitchen chairs first and work my way up to the couch (: Thanks for stopping by Zee, I love your comments!

  3. I have an old pink vintage chair that needs work..what a great idea 🙂

  4. It looks like a lot of work but a project that is so rewarding! I need to go to the Salvation Army soon and see if they have anything I can work on (:

Leave a Reply

