katelynjane

Confusion!

In blog, bloggers, feature, views, visits, writer on March 28, 2008 at 8:03 pm

Last night when I checked my views on this blog, they had mysteriously jumped 200-and-some since the afternoon! I’m thinking that I was blogged about or featured on a site and am not aware of it…either that or Blogger is messing up. But I like the first option better.

I’ve been checking my favorite blog and haven’t seen anything…if anyone knows something, fill me in!

  1. Woohoo! I’d stick to the first explaination too…much nicer!

  2. hey if you find out let us know lol:-)
    good for you!

Leave a Reply

