katelynjane

Busy Bee

In Uncategorized on May 13, 2008 at 10:57 pm

I’ve been trying all day to write an entry, opening a New Post page and closing it again! I have a free moment here at work, so I open it…then I get busy, have to run, someone calls for help, and I have to close it again!

Tonight we’re having guests for dinner (spaghetti!) so I won’t have time to write an entry…but I’ll make it double good for tomorrow! I’ll try to rouse up some drama tonight so I have something spectacular to write about! (:

Thanks to everyone that has entered in the contest so far! There’s a lot of entries, I’m SO EXCITED! And still three more days to go!

Leave a Reply

