katelynjane

Have a Gooder!

In Uncategorized on May 18, 2008 at 10:00 am

 

I’m really excited about this greenery as you can tell! (My second post with GREEN pictures in it!) My sister in law and I are headed out to grocery shop for camping, M&M’s here I come! I seriously can’t go camping without those…and a good book just in case the boys decide to go quadding and leave us behind.

It’s supposed to be nice all weekend so hopefully I’ll get a touch of sun on these white cheeks!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend! I’m hoping to have some good shots of camping this time, last time was a dud when it came to pictures as there was still snow and mud all around. Gross. This time it will hopefully be dry and green! Green green green!

Here’s a few things to keep you busy this weekend:

Jek In The Box
Rosie Hardy’s Flickr (she’s super creative!)
Posie Gets Cozie. Trust me, you’ll love her!

 

 

  1. Too funny! I was reading this post and eating M&M’s! Peanut M&M’s are my fave! Hope you are having a great week and I love your green photos…

  2. They’re a camping MUST! 😀 I had a great weekend and this weeks starting off pretty dang good too! Hope yours is! I know, green is amazing…esspecially after a white and grey winter.

Leave a Reply

