katelynjane

Surprise Surprise!

In Uncategorized on May 20, 2008 at 9:57 pm

So I said I had a surprise..and I betcha were thinking it was the winner of the contest…but that’s for tomorrow. As soon as I get my act together and take a photo of the prizes (:

Nope, the surprise today is your first intro to me. The real me. I write, you read, and you meet me…the writing me. But who is really behind those words? What kinda chicky really is KJ? (Whenever I say KJ, I always want to finish it off with LMNOP). Well, here’s a picture of me, not a true close up, but a shot of the hubby and I on our wedding day.

What I find really cool about these pictures is that they aren’t even the ones done by the photographer. My uncle took a camera and shot them for us and they turned out so much better than the photographers shots. Her shots were good too, just not as great as these ones.

Anyways, there I am, in person, the KJ behind the keyboard!

  1. Lovely photos! You’re brave girl! No photos of me yet! 🙂

  2. Thanks! I know, I was a bit nervous about putting the pictures up…oh well!

Leave a Reply

