katelynjane

The Coppers

In Uncategorized on May 28, 2008 at 12:26 am

So I know I just posted a quick little link yesterday, but I have a few I wanted to post today too. I DO have to get my butt in gear and do a decent post, but I’m so tired and it’s SO beautiful out! I will tonight if I can!

Ha! I dont’ have anything against cops (except that one that gave me a huge ticket a few months back! Grrrr!) but check this movie out!

And for a great laugh, one of my all time favorites!

Hope everyone is getting blessed with the amazing weather we’re having up here!

Leave a Reply

