katelynjane

I need it!

In blog, etsy, store on June 5, 2008 at 5:00 pm

I’ve been trying to find a great, colorful, super attractive banner for this blog for a while now…and I just can’t find what I’m looking for! Do any of you know of someone who makes banners for blogs? Do YOU make banners? Please let me know and I’ll take a look at them!

Here’s a few ideas of what I’m looking for:

Somthing like this one

Or this

To fit this blog it has to be 904 x 160 pixels…

If I have to pay for it, of course I will, but if someones willing to do a trade I’m more than willing for that too!

 

  1. girl, you take amazing photos, and you seem super creative — I feel like something YOU create would beat out what someone else could create – especially since it will have your touch on it. Knuckle down and f*ck around and see what comes out. I have faith.

  2. Wow, thanks for the HUGE compliment!! I was thinking just yesterday that I need to sit down and try it myself. I’ve tried banners before, but they weren’t that great…maybe with some new inspiration it will work out better (: Thanks for the encouagment…now look what you’ve done (:

  3. wanna be friends? check out phoeberocks’s blog. you might find what your looking for there.

Leave a Reply

