katelynjane

Feature Friday!

In Uncategorized on June 13, 2008 at 11:08 pm

 

 

Those of you who have been reading this blog for a little while will know I have a serious addiction to paper. Anything about paper, different types, different crafts, different ways to spruce it up…I’m enthralled with it. Like seriously. Don’t bring me into a craft store because I’ll be in there for years.

This addiction isn’t helped with the fact that Etsy has amazing stores all full of paper stuff. Like this week’s Feature. Look how cute those quote thingies are!!! Awwww! How can you resist? And then there’s the awesome numbered tags…and the cute little book…like really people! This is a serious addiction!

Check out Eve’s super cool shop! If you’re into scrapbooking, this is the place to get those unique items…if you’re not and just addicted to paper (ahemmm) it’s a place to check out too!     

  1. Thanks so much for sharing your cool blog with me! And thank you so much for featuring me on it! You rock girl!

  2. You’re SO welcome!! I’m really glad I could feature your great store on my blog!

Leave a Reply

