katelynjane

You and the Tube

In Uncategorized on June 15, 2008 at 1:00 pm

So I went to YouTube and was just lookin’ around…seeing what could amuse me. I saw this girl, sitting on her bedand it said something about her writing this song. Honestly, I thought it’d be some bad karaoke, but it was amazing! You really have to listen to this song! The funny thing is, she’s only playing a ukulele…so if I think she’s that good with just that tiny instrument…imagine how she could sound with a proper studio and musicians?? She’d be an instant star.

The reason I went to YouTube to begin with was because I wanted to post a link here for those of you wanting to learn crochet. I’m really no pro at crochet or anything, but I picked up the stuff I know from this lady. It’s “uber” helpful and really fun to learn!

Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

