katelynjane

The Monsters are in Town!

In Uncategorized on June 16, 2008 at 11:00 pm

                           

                            

 

The monster trucks are in town!! I usually don’t like these things because I’m not really a red-neck girl (: But I got to do a press release with the driver and take a few pictures…it was great! Because I’m “media” (haha, I can’t believe I’m the media!) I got two free tickets and the hubby and I will be going this week. I’m pretty excited!

Gah, I hate that picture of me. I really need to start going to the gym again. Tonight. It’s a must.

Leave a Reply

