katelynjane

Ze Button Makar (just trust me, it`s French)

In Uncategorized on July 1, 2008 at 5:08 am

Do I or don`t I. I have exactly enough money for my button maker (AHH!!) but I`m weirdly nervous about actually making the purchase. I could just wait until I have enough money for all the parts and the cutter as well…or I could spend the amount I have now on only the maker. What to do, what to do.

Sorry, writing it out sometimes helps me make a decision (: I`ll decide tomorrow.

Going to make popcorn now and watch The Holiday!

 

  1. I’ve always wanted a button maker. I don’t know why. You can get them really cheap online now I think though if you look around a lot. Ebay maybe would be a good place to look.

    I don’t know why I never bought one, maybe because I never had the extra $ and my rational side stepped in and asked me what I would realistically do with one…but you writing this reminds me of how much I wish I had one!

  2. I can’t wait to have enough money for mine! It’ll be such a great project for my Etsy store (selling and promos) and for gifts ect. You should just splurge and get one! Essepecially since you’ve been wanting one for a while. We’ll do it together! (:

Leave a Reply

