katelynjane

{Goals: Week 4}

In Uncategorized on July 10, 2008 at 9:36 pm

Goals goals goals. This past week was a disaster. I have an excuse though, I was traveling and so I only spent my time getting posts up and not promoting…but still, I was expecting better! My goal is to reach 50 views per day, which equals 350 views per week. I reached less than half of my goals this past week; 167 views. It really shows how much promoting, viewing and commenting on other blogs affects everything! I hope that one of these days I’ll be able to have 50 views without struggling for them (by that time, my goal will probably be 100 views and I’ll still be struggling for the last 50 views). It takes a lot of work to get to that point though, I realize that. It’s only been…well, I’m not sure of the exact date, but not yet a year that I’ve been blogging. And the first half of that I shouldn’t even count because I had no idea what I was doing or how to reach any goals of any sort.

Anyways! Thanks to everyone that stops by on a continual basis and to readers just popping in for the first time! I really appreciate your visits and your comments, it’s great to have your input!

  1. You are aware of things. That is more than probably 70 percent of all bloggers. Keep reflecting and the right goals will start to click. I think you are going to surpass me very soon. I get an average of about 80 each month (as you know since you enjoy my boring CAN posts ;))

  2. Thanks for the encouagement Damien! I really appreciate your support (:

Leave a Reply

