katelynjane

Bright Orange and Blue

In Uncategorized on July 11, 2008 at 2:22 am

Like promised, here’s the newest of the Kj Bags. I couldn’t resist buying this orange fabric a couple weekends ago, it’s such an amazing color!! I’m really happy with how this bag came out! I’ll be bringing it to the Farmers Market this Saturday and hopefully it’ll sell. Although, if you’re looking at it now and wanting it, let me know and I’ll set up an Etsy item for it (:

                          

                          

                           

                           

                                  

                           

Speaking of the Farmers Market, I am for sure going this week. I was expecting it to start at 9am but apparently I have to be there by 8…choke!…oh well, it’ll be worth it. I love selling my items, having a coffee, surrounding myself with other crafters and like minds. I’m sure I’ll really enjoy myself! Of course I’ll be posting pictures so keep checking back!

  1. This is so cute! What a great fabric combination.

  2. Thanks girls! I’m so glad you like it too (:

Leave a Reply

