katelynjane

Spring Lambs

In Uncategorized on July 12, 2008 at 8:00 pm

There’s something about sheep that really make me feel at home. It’s hard to explain, but seeing lambs play and ewes nurture their young, really just makes me feel…relaxed and comfortable. It’s the farm girl in me I guess (: My parents have several sheep, all with their own names and personalities. This spring they all had a set of twins, cute little babies, some with black faces, some with clean white wool. So beautiful!

I was searching in the Storque for a good article to read and saw they had a new Handmade Portrait video. I seriously love all these videos and this one was no exception. If you’re in need of a bit of inspiration, this is the video to watch!

  1. i like sheep too, but I think it’s mostly because my name means “little lamb” 🙂

  2. Wow, that’s really cool! I love finding out the meaning of names! Mine means “pure” (:

Leave a Reply

