katelynjane

Need a New Craft?

In blog, crafts, etsy, seller, sellers, selling, store, stores on July 13, 2008 at 8:00 pm

Apparently I do. I dont’ really…but my brain is always forcing me to spend more money and learn new things. Dang you, brain!

I was going through my blogroll when I peeked into Erin Zam’s blog. I always love her entries but this one was even more inspiring. If you’re looking to start or try out a new craft technique, this is the entry to get you started. Check out her Etsy store while you’re in the clicky mood!

  1. Oh my gosh I feel the same way lol. I really don’t need a new craft. Nope! I don’t!

    Looks too interesting to not at least read more about it lol.

Leave a Reply

