katelynjane

Goal #2: Accomplished

In Uncategorized on July 19, 2008 at 3:00 pm

I had three goals this week:

  1. To try a new modge podge technique
  2. To sew several more Zippies and
  3. To crochet a hat for my neice / nephew (not born yet!)

I’ve now accomplished my #1 and #2 goals! Yay! I posted an entry with pictures of my newest attempt at covering a journalwith modge podge (Goal #1) and here’s #2:

                           

                                   

                                    

                           

                           

                           

                           

Sigh. It feels good to get this list crossed off, even if it was small.

  1. Katelyn- I love that zippy that has those big flowers on it! Awesome fabric! Congrats on being able to cross off items on the list!

  2. I’ll be making a big Kj Bag that matches that Zippie (: I just LOVE the fabric too!

Leave a Reply

