katelynjane

*Linky Lovey*

In Uncategorized on July 20, 2008 at 5:00 pm

I think it’s time for another Link Love post. I love doing these…I always really appreciate it when people post my links and I love giving back to them and other bloggers / Etsy sellers.

  • Don’t you just love the name Sally Jane? Funny, it’s a combination of my sisters name and mine…maybe that’s why I like it so much (: I’m not going to tell you what this girls all about. I want you to look and be fascinated! I’m evil, I know.
  • Apparently, I’m into the “S” names today. I just added Sarah & Abrahams link to my blogroll. She’s cool, she’s awesome, she’s funky. Check ‘er out. She’s an Etsy seller and guess how many Hearts she has now? Oh wait. Yep, you gotta look at her blog to find out. Evil little me.
  • I went back to visit my old blog the other day, to get some more links from the blogroll. And I fell in love again. With Style Me Pretty. Do you need a girly boost? Read this blog. You’ll melt.
  • I’m sure I’ve given this girl some link love before, but I’m going to do it again! Shannon’s blog at Make It is so great, always a cool post on what she’s working on, her thoughts about business (on and off Etsy) and other creative and inspiring tiddle-bits. She’s a daily read for me.
  • Also, check out this picture. For the princess in you.

Oh and by the way!! I have a big project I’m working on that I’ll hopefully have more organized by early this week…it’s a gooder! Make sure you check back!

  1. I’ve already convo’d you about this…. but just wanted to say I love your blog! Nice work! We added your link to our blog – hope you don’t mind!

  2. Wow that photo is incredible! Linky Lovey, I love it – what a great idea. Thanks for introducing me to those new sites.

  3. @ Lis: Thanks so much (: I’m so glad you stopped by and of course I don’t mind a bit that you added me to your blog roll! Thanks!
    @ Beth: I seriously was in awe of that picture too (: I want the dress! Thanks for checking out the other sites, I love it when I can show people the sites that inspire me!

  4. Initially I liked the idea of not telling what the link is about in order to get them to check it out….then I realized, even I was less likely to visit the links……

    Don’t want to be negative at all, I just thought it might help you to get more people clicking on your links 😀 I am a web developer and I notice trends like that.

    BTW – I really like your blog, it is attractive and interesting.

  5. I thought about that too, but the reason I went this way was because I knew I would click on them if I saw this in someones blog. I guess we’re all different (: Thanks for stopping by! I’m glad you liked it!

Leave a Reply

