katelynjane

Just a Tid Bit

In Uncategorized on July 31, 2008 at 6:09 pm

So I was just looking through my blog stats to see who was visiting and where they were coming from. I Clicked on one of the links and it took me to YouTube (something to do with the link I posted yesterday…which if you haven’t checked it out yet, you really have to!). I saw a line of videos and decided to click on one…something about a lion.

Ok.

Seriously.

Click this and look!!

As a pet owner…it just about made me cry, it a really good way!

That just made my day.

  1. Oh my goodness. I don’t even have to click on that link. I know the exact video you’re talking about. I found it last week and was obsessed. So amazing!! I almost cried right there at my 9-5!!

  2. You cried?? ME TOO!!! I told my hubby I cried and he just rolled his eyes (: Glad to know I wasnt the only one!

  3. I saw it on tv, then my sister sent me a link. Its amazing!

  4. It’s pretty cool! Good idea…I need to send this link to my sister! 😀

Leave a Reply

