katelynjane

Feature…um…Tuesday

In Uncategorized on August 5, 2008 at 6:51 pm

Well, because of my hugely hectic week last week I forgot my Feature Friday!! How terrible am I??

So here it is today with a beautiful shop, Liza Rietz. It was hard for me just to pick a couple pictures from Liza’s shop! I wanted to use the whole store, it’s so beautiful!

                     

                      

                                 

                        

Liza’s items are so classic and modern all rolled into one. They’re seriously timeless. If you’re looking for a beautifully unique item to wear, maybe to a wedding or a special party, or just something special for a first date, this is the place to shop.

So stunning!

  1. what a lovely shop and a seemingly accurate size chart to boot-i hearted her and i will certainly keep her in mind, thanks for sharing.

  2. You’re welcome! It’s an excellent shop, I hope to buy out of it soon (:

  3. The second photo looks so ‘gray gardens’. I can’t wait to see the new film! Wonderful designer.

  4. I’m glad you like her! “Gray Gardens”? I’ve never heard of that…going to google it!

  5. gorgeous shop! I’m shocked I’ve never seen it before

  6. It’s crazy how many shops are on Etsy, there are so many cool ones I haven’t even seen either! I’m glad I could introduce a few new ones here (:

Leave a Reply

