katelynjane

YAY!

In Uncategorized on August 17, 2008 at 7:04 pm

So the other day I logged onto Etsy to find I had a convo (message) from a new Etsy buyer. The title of it was “Missed you at the farmers market”….one of my buyers at the FM in town had contacted me (used my business card, YAY!) and was wondering if she could meet up with me and view some of my bags. Um YEAH! She called me today and she’ll be coming to my house (most likely with her sister) this coming Wednesday to view the new bags I’ve been making. Kinda like a home party, how cool is THAT?!

The reason she wants a bag is because she’ll be going to The Fringe in Edmonton. I’ve never heard of it but she went on to say that my bags would totally suite the style of this arts festival and that because her daughter works at The Fringe she’ll get some information about becoming a seller. Freaking awesome!! Goal for next summer: Attending The Fringe!

                                  

  1. Very cool! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

