katelynjane

Feature Friday – Jengs Shop

In Uncategorized on August 22, 2008 at 8:54 pm

                          

People are always saying that you should comment on other blogs…not only to be nice, but to also get your name out there a bit more. I just comment because I like to, and sure, it’s nice if I get a view and comment back, but it’s not really why I do it.

Here’s another reason why commenting on blogs is great: It might get you a Feature Friday in one!

I found Jengs Shopwhen I was browsing through Make It, one of my fave blogs. She had left a comment and for some reason or other, it intrigued me to look further. I clicked on the name and it brought their Etsy shop. And voila! Now they’re being featured in my Blog!!

Jengs Shop is filled with great art work, to frame, use as note books, gift cards…there’s also beautiful photography.  It’s the perfect affordable stop for unique gift items or something to frame.

                           

  1. Beautiful artwork! Great feature 🙂

  2. wow. she *does* do great work. thanks for making me aware.

  3. wow she really does stunning work! thanks for sharing!

  4. Thanks guys! Glad you like her work as much as I do!! Did you check out the rest of her store?

  5. What a lovely shop!

Leave a Reply

