katelynjane

New Bags!

In etsy on August 25, 2008 at 5:47 am

                                      

Well, as I’ve mentioned before, I’ve been working on a new type of bag. I haven’t come up with a name for this one yet…

I just love this style though! My other bags seem to target women that are my mom’s age (honestly, this surprised me, but that’s who seems to be buying them the most!) I’m hoping that these new bags will attract the younger girls, teens etc. I love the shape, durability and straps on this bag. The straps are shorter, but still long enough to slip over your head to wear in a messenger style.

I’ve put zippered pockets on the interior of these bags and I’m planning on putting big huge zippered pockets on the outside.

I’m also planning on putting adjustable thingys on the straps too (: I’m working on another style of bag which I’ll be featuring soon too!!

                                       

  1. They are really cute. Nice and roomy.

  2. Great blog here! Nice bag you have there too!

    I will be posting your interview spotlight on my blog sometime today!

    happy day to you.

  3. @ Blossoming: Thanks! They are really nice and big, and will be even more roomy with the large zippered pockets I’ll be putting into the fronts (: Glad you like them!
    @ Leah: Thanks! I can’t wait to see it up! I’ll link it from the blog (:

  4. Katelyn…Love the black and white one! Great new look! I’ll check out the interview- congrats!

  5. Thanks Twiddle (: That’s my fave bag too, I made one of my Kiki Bags out of it and then had some leftovers. I just LOVE it! It’s actually navy blue and white with a bright orange linen type lining. I saw the fabric and just had to have it!

Leave a Reply

