katelynjane

Wedding Wednesday!

In Uncategorized on August 27, 2008 at 10:02 pm

                  

I think that my favorite part of weddings is the invitations…Well actually, I love the whole event, but the invitations are so awesome (: There’s so many ways to have your invitations personalized, it’s not even funny, but if you’re wanting something really different you can always look on Etsy.

I personally LOVE this shop, Inky Livie. It’s so completely different than anything else I’ve seen. You really can’t find these kind of invitations in the everyday shop. And, I figure, by using these invitations you’re going to have more guests too…who wouldn’t want to see what the wedding looks like if these are just the invitations?!

You’ve just got to visit their shop to see the other styles…they’re amazing. Really.

                    

Ps: I just noticed the above invitation is for Meredith and Derek…off of Grey’s Anatomy perhaps?…I’m such a nerd.

  1. I love the green and black invite! The hearts are great

    http://sevenweddings.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

