katelynjane

Wake Up Call

In Uncategorized on September 9, 2008 at 12:19 am

It’s five in the evening and I still need a coffee to wake up! I guess that means it was a good weekend (:

                           

I think I’m going to have to try this coffee shop from Etsy…yep! Coffee from ETSY!! Awesome hey?? Imagine fresh ground coffee in the mornings…not Starbucks, not Tim Hortons but something fresh from a small company that works their butt off to get this stuff to us. Drink it in baby, literally (: The Roaster

                  

  1. I will have to check them out, never saw coffee on Etsy! I am a coffee addict, I always need a cup at 5:00 pm.

  2. Wow! That’s awesome! I had no idea that you could buy coffee on Etsy….Yum!!! I am a coffee addict too. Thanks for sharing this fab shop!

    Oh yeah…I nominated you for a blog award today because your blog is FABULOUS!!! Really…It is!!

  3. And if I loved coffee, I would try it too!

    I nominated you for the “I Love Your Blog” award…see my latest post for details!

    (I see that you might have been nominated already…;)

  4. @ Art: Oh good, I’m not the only one (:
    @ Lula: I know! It’s such a cool idea to sell this stuff on Etsy (: Thanks so much for nominating me, that’s such an honor!
    @Twiddle: Gah! You don’t drink coffee?! My hubby is the same, just doesn’t like it! You strange strange people (: Thanks for nominating me too!! That’s so awesome!

Leave a Reply

