katelynjane

Blog Award!

In blog on September 10, 2008 at 8:55 pm

Looks like I’ve been given a blog award by two of my readers, Twiddle Stix and Lula Boutique (: Thanks girls!! Both of these great bloggers are Etsy sellers too! Check out their blogs for links to their shops and great entries (:

Really, it’s so cool to be awarded this prize by these great girls! It totally made my day to know that they find me to be worthy of it. I’d like to thank my mom, the acadamy…Haha, jk.

But thank to all my readers!

                                                    

When you’re given this award, you need to nominate seven other bloggers that you love so here’s my go!

  1. Tiny Fig
  2. Make it Lovely
  3. Liberty Post
  4. Capree
  5. Erin Zam
  6. Stace at Kids Stuff World
  7. Roska

Thanks again girlies!!

  1. Yes, Brillante! You are so sweet to pass this on to us! Yay and thank you!!

  2. Katelyn! Thank you so much for the blog award! 😀 You made my day!

  3. Haha…you are just too funny!!! I am off to check out your fabulous nominees! 🙂

  4. Thanks girls! Glad you liked the award, you’re all worth it!

  5. Katelyn…you deserved it! You work hard on your blog and it shows! Love it!

  6. How sweet of you – Thank you!

  7. You’re welcome! I just love your blog (:

Leave a Reply

