katelynjane

Projects and Wants

In etsy on September 10, 2008 at 4:02 pm

                       

I want this necklace, I should really just buy it and stop craving it…maybe next pay cheque. It’s just so awesome, I can’t get enough of it! Check out LF Jewelry Designs for more of their great work (:

Last night I was working on the bags again, I just about finished another one, but still have to get supplies for the handles. I’ll be doing another bag tonight too. I’m trying to complete a bag a night, I figure that’ll get me ahead in stock quite a bit.

I just found out that the craft fair I’ve applied to participate is happening on November 23rd this year. It’s only $15.00 for a table and apparently it’s supposed to be a very successful event. My plan is to attend two fairs this winter, I think that’s enough to get my feet wet and not get overwhelmed.

AND because the fair is on the 23rd this year (instead of the 29th), hubby and I are able to go to a Calgary Flames and Vancouver Canucks hockey game in Calgary (: YAY!! It’ll be my first live NHL game, we watch them on TV all the time and I’m SO PUMPED!!! I want to get a jersey too…and beer…and I’ll be cheering my guts off!! So excited!! 😀

  1. Oh yeah, that is a gorgeous necklace–you better snap that up before someone beats you to it! Good luck with your goal of 2 bags a day!

    Smiles, Karen

Leave a Reply

