katelynjane

New Site!

In etsy on September 12, 2008 at 8:00 pm

Have you ever heard of Fred Flare dot com? I just found it through the Featured Artist on Etsy. It’s a really cute site with cool items of all sorts (: Take a peek! I haven’t quite figured out if it’s all handmade items…or what the site is about exactly, but there’s super awesome stuff on it!

Speaking of the Featured Artist on Etsy…when am I going to get to be on there? (: It’s a goal: One of these days I’ll be the featured artist.

ETSY NEWS: I sold TWO bags on Etsy the other night. Two. To the same buyer (: Yay!! Hopefully sales are picking up! My goal is to have steady sales on the net during the winter and focus on the markets in the summer. That way I’ll have a good income coming in constantly.

Another new bag to come this afternoon!

PS: Also, check out great Flickr artist. Holy. Crap. Love it!

  1. I actually know the girl who does all of the photography for Fred Flare! We went to school together! 🙂

  2. So cool! She does such a great job, the photography really makes the site (:

  3. I LOVE Fred Flare! I’ve never ordered anything from there but I’ve had my eye on their Holly Golightly sleep mask for a *long* time.

    (Being featured on Etsy is one of my goals, too!)

  4. I’m going to have to check out that mask now (: There’s a red plaid coat I’d love from the site. I might have to buck up and buy it…

    I just realize I didn’t link to the Flickr artist I mentioned…going to have to find her again…

Leave a Reply

