katelynjane

More Projects

In Uncategorized on September 13, 2008 at 3:00 pm

                                      

                              

I finished another bag last night (: I love this fabric and I’ve made the handles a little bit different again. I tied the knot on the rope handles inbetwene the lining and the outer shell so you can’t even see it. There’s also two zippered pockets on either side of the bag. The handle is long enough that you can wear it messenger style too!

                                     

Yippee!! It’s finally Saturday! More sewing for me (: I’m planning on getting up a bit early since Hubby will be getting up early too. That’ll give me a good head start on more bags and hopefully a chance to work on my other blog!

  1. Beautiful bag!!! The second picture is too cute!!! 🙂

    Have a great (and productive) weekend! I’m going to try and make some new things for my shop this weekend too!

  2. Thanks (: You too! Productive weekends are always a good thing (:

  3. The bag is too cute! I love the rope handles.

  4. Love the fabric!!!! Such wonderful eye candy of colors. Very fun blog to read!

  5. THanks! I was just at your blog and loved it too! Thanks for stopping by (:

Leave a Reply

