katelynjane

Goals

In Uncategorized on September 18, 2008 at 3:00 pm

This past week’s of goal-meeting wasn’t that great. Like most of you know, my goal is to make 350 views per week (that’s 50 views per day). Last week, I made 276 views…not great…

I’ve always noticed that nearer to the end of the week, the KJ Blog doesn’t receive as many views and this was the case last week. I think it’s because people start realizing the weekend is coming and they need to get work done. The beginning of the week had been great, steady views which is always encouraging to see.

Seems like I need to find just one more site to promote my blog at.

I’ve also decided to make more goals for myself. But just one for so I don’t get overwhelmed:

  1. 2 Guest Blog posts a month. So if you’re looking for a guest blogger, let me know!

There’ll be more goals coming up, like I said on my other blog…I’ve made a goal to make a goal (:

  1. That is amazing that you have that many hits and comments and such. Good for you!

  2. Aw, thanks! Hopefully they will continue to grow too!

  3. Great job! I would like more hits on my blog but really don’t know where to start?

  4. Thanks! I think I’m going to write a blog entry about your question (: I won’t answer it here, but keep checking back for a longer answer soon! Within the next couple days (:

Leave a Reply

