katelynjane

Workin’ Workin’ Workin’

In etsy on September 22, 2008 at 8:26 pm

                               

                               

                               
This weekend I didn’t sew and I only cut out one pattern. But I did work on my mugs! It’s funny how my mind is trained to think “If I sew, I’ve accomplished something”. I kept thinking all weekend, “oh crap, I haven’t done anything!”. But then I’d remember I had created seven 8 new mugs (one not shown because it doesn’t belong in the set), and I’d sigh with relief.

I also worked on my blog, notice the blogroll is back? Yay!!

Being bored Sunday night, I flipped through parts of Etsy I hadn’t been to in a while. I had fun Geolocating several different countries and found some great new artists!

I’ll definitely be featuring some of these new artist in the Friday Features.

  1. These are great! Cute and clever!

  2. Thanks (: They’ll be for sale in the Etsy shop soon!

Leave a Reply

