katelynjane

Guest Blogging

In Uncategorized on September 26, 2008 at 4:44 pm

Just a plug for myself (: I’ve picked up one Guest Blog spot this month (I’ll be linking to it on Monday when it’s posted!) and I’m still hoping for another one!

If you think you’d like an extra entry on your blog, let me know! I’d love to write up something for you! We have a few more days in September and I’d like to have to Guest Blogs under my belt by the end of the month. Please contact me if you’re interested, either through my Etsy Shop or you can email me at katelynjane.etsy@hotmail.com.

  1. Yes, I would love an entry from you!

    Cherie

    *Wacky Wednesday Giveaways on my blog!
    http://www.craftyjuicebroker.wordpress.com

    My Etsy Store!
    http://www.craftyjuicebroker.etsy.com

  2. Awesome (: I’ll be in contact with you!

  3. Looks like you have another for this month contact me – I do featured artist- a new one everyday and on Sundays I do business tips- I don’t know what you want to write about but lets discuss- convo me at my shop
    dgdesigns.etsy.com

  4. Awesome! I’ve written you on Etsy (: Can’t wait to get started!

  5. just thought you might like to link to one of the business articles in my blog. I write about business topics. Great writing on your blog.

  6. Hi Kim, thanks for your comment (: You didn’t leave a link for your blog and I can’t find info on it in your Etsy profile. I’d love to take a look, but I’m not sure where to go!

Leave a Reply

