katelynjane

Link Luv!

In Uncategorized on September 27, 2008 at 3:00 pm

I love these entries! I think it’s because I appreciate it so much when other bloggers link to my blog, and I just love giving that back!

Here’s a few sites I’m in love with this week:

  • Heart Handmade: There’s some great blogs linked on this site for the creative mind. Really interesting and cute stuff!!
  • Of course I have to link Liberty Post, one of my fave blogs (:
  • Damien from Post Cards from the Funny Farm and Damien at the Speed of Life has been a huge help with my other blog. Check out his blog, Speed of Life, for some great blogging tips.
  • Check out these awesome boatson Etsy!
  • And of take a peek into my other blog!

 

                                                

  1. Thanks Katie! I really appreciate you mentioning me. Keep up the good work. You’ll be an A-Lister in no time!

  2. Thanks Damien (: It’s awesome to have your help!

  3. Thank to the heavens for friends like you. Big hug for the kind mention. You are way too good to me. (but you know I love it)

  4. You’re welcome (: Thanks for the luvins back!

  5. Thank you so much for mentioning Heart Handmade!!! I’m so happy you’re enjoying it!!! 🙂 Marichelle

  6. You’re welcome! I really do love the blog (:

Leave a Reply

