katelynjane

Feature Friday – Little Sparrows Nest

In crafts, etsy, seller, sellers, selling, store on October 3, 2008 at 3:00 pm

                     

I’ve been trying to re-do our bedroom. My colors are pale green with one wall in a very light pink. I’m trying to come up with ways to decorate the wall above the bed and while I was looking through Etsy I found Little Sparrows Nest. Their pictures are really so beautiful, soft and elegant.

I’m imagining several of these pictures put into a large square…you would never loose interest in that collection of pictures…all different and breathtaking in it’s own ways.

                      

                      

  1. Those are so cool! What a great idea! Since they are kind of small, it would take quite a few to do what I think you want to do, but I guess if you added up that price with what you would pay for one larger piece of artwork, it would probably work out! I think it would look great especially with the colors of your room that you described.

  2. Thanks (: The colors seem to go really well with the ones I’ve picked out. I’m still going through the options, but this shop is perfect!

  3. Those are really cool! I love them!

  4. They are cute, aren’t they?

  5. beautiful!!! i am always looking for new art ideas!!

Leave a Reply

