katelynjane

Little Cuties

In Uncategorized on October 21, 2008 at 4:34 am

 

Lookit what happened last Thursday! That’s why I haven’t been here on the blog as often as I wanted last week (: But I figure it’s a great excuse. Cobie, our German Shepherd, had 12 puppies! While I was gone for the weekend they grew so much, they’re all chubbier and moving around more. So freaking adorable!

  1. Aw what little cuties!!

  2. Thanks (: I can’t stop looking at these pictures!

  3. Oh my goodness! They are so cute! 12 puppies – you must be very busy!

  4. So adorable! I love puppies!

Leave a Reply

