katelynjane

B-Day

In Uncategorized on November 17, 2008 at 4:26 am

It’s my birthday today, 25 and still kickin’. My hubby spoiled me by giving me money for a pair of boots, a necklace from Etsy (below) and another gift that will be coming in the mail in the next couple of days.

birthday

We made crepes this morning, stuffed with whipped cream and raspberry jam, and I relaxed with a cup of tea and my crepes and watched Grey’s Anatomy.

This afternoon I enjoyed tera-mesu hot chocolate with a big dollop of whipped cream in a new mug a friend had gotten me…and tonight my mom-in-law made us all a huge turkey dinner and birthday cake.

It was a great day. I feel extremely loved.

  1. Have a wonderful birthday!!!

  2. Happy birthday! It’s sounds like you are having a wonderful day!

  3. Thanks girls! I had a GREAT day!

Leave a Reply

