katelynjane

Rolling

In Uncategorized on November 20, 2008 at 9:35 pm

I’m on a roll! How many posts is this in a row? Yay for me!

SO last night was my first Arbonne Party by myself. My leader, Jannah, actually called before the event and said she wasn’t able to find a babysitter. I wasn’t too worried, by that time I had started to get confidant in the presentation process. I said I would be fine and Jannah stayed home with her little guy while I went to the party.

There were only three guests that showed up, and they were all my close friends, so the presentation wasn’t bad at all. Actually, I had a feeling since they were my friends, it might have been worse to try to present in front of the. With strangers, you can act. Friends know who you are what what you normally act like…But it was great! I told them at the beginning that I would be pretending they didn’t know me and I would be going ahead with the whole presentation. And I did. And it worked! I had my que-cards to follow and of course the catalog which is really like a magazine (full of info!).

And it was EASY!!

I read through my notes, added my own thoughts here and there and it went SO smoothly and I had a blast! The girls were all so attentive, although a couple of them had just been to Arbonne parties with other friends. And I was able to answer all of their questions, which was a big worry for me.

Phewf!

Today I met with a girl that is going to be doing the Arbonne Business and we went over her goals and the direction she wants to take with Arbonne. It was good!

Then Saturday I have another party which is going to be awesome. I’m really excited for it!

Self employment, anyone? An average of $140.00 a night, anyone?? Just ask me how!

Leave a Reply

