katelynjane

Luxe Deluxe

In Uncategorized on January 28, 2009 at 9:57 pm

karly

I’m so in love with this necklace!! It would look amazing with a black dress…maybe perfect for Valentines…hmmm…

This piece of beautiful creativity was made by Adrienne @ Luxe Deluxe. Go buy youself something pretty!

Well, it’s been forever since I’ve been back to my blog. Life is super busy, and just hasn’t left time for blogging lately. Hopefully I’ll be able to make more time now and then though and come back to visit my wonderful readers.

I’m keeping really busy with my Arbonne business, having tons of parties and tons of fun! This week I had four parties booked, two of them rebooked but that’s just peachey! I’m planning on bringing my business up to full time within the next few months, and it seems like it’s headed in that direction. Arbonne has come up with a new great compensation plan for us consultants and it’s rocketing us towards more income…who can complain??

I’ve mostly given up on my Etsy shop…although I do have several bags still available for now. I’m thinking of starting a new shop with smaller items, things that aren’t so costly to ship or make. I’ll be keeping you posted!

Also, thanks to my awesome readers! You guys have kept coming back, even if I haven’t been so faithful, and I really REALLY appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

