katelynjane

Lov-a-Lee

In Uncategorized on February 3, 2009 at 7:49 pm

Ho Hum.

Diddely-dee.

Look at this hat

It’s really pretty.

Which Goose - Etsy

And it’s on SALE! OOooo!

So last night was a busy one…actually yesterday as a whole was a busy one. Hubby was worried I wasn’t getting enough sleep so he told me to take the morning off of work and sleep in…not going to say no to that!! I didn’t get to work until 11:30 and it would have been perfect had I not woken up with a headache! Oh well.

Then at work I taught several students how to make lip gloss. It took up the whole afternoon, bringing me to 3:30 when I needed to leave work early for an Arbonne meeting in the next town.

A long drive to the Arbonne meeting, a GREAT meeting with Patrice Mattison. She’s so amazing! She’s an Arbonne trainer from the States who focuses on leveraging your time and communications with your clients / potential clients. It’s seriously incredible!

We drove up there with two of our Regional Presidents, IN A WHITE MERCEDES. I’m SO getting one of those!!!

mercedes3

If you’re interested in receiving some samples from me, let me know! Arbonne is an incredible company…if you’re trying to earn some extra money AND if you’re looking for high quality body care products!

Leave a Reply

