katelynjane

~ Love It ~

In Uncategorized on February 5, 2009 at 4:18 pm

lovebelt

It’s almost Valentines! I’m like a little kid, I love getting gifts. Any excuse I have to get a present, I LOVE! You should see me at my birthday…

I love this store, Foster Weld. Remember how my hubby got me a buckle for me? I can’t get enough of it…or the new ones FW has in the shop. PERFECT for V-Day.

heartnecklace

This is a new favorite store of mine…Verre Encore…beautiful beautiful BEAUTIFUL items! And of course the owners love story ¬†featured on Etsy makes you love her even more (:

Get your guy to look at the KatelynJane Blog today and give him a hint at what you’d like for Valentines!

  1. Love the heart pendant.

Leave a Reply

