katelynjane

Tagged

In Uncategorized on February 5, 2009 at 6:53 pm

So I was tagged. By Ulixis.

  • Link to the person who tagged you (Check)
  • Post the rules on your blog (Check)
  • Write six random things about yourself  (Working on it)
  • Tag six people at the end of your post and link to them (Doing it)
  • Let each person know they’ve been tagged (Gotcha)
  • 1. I hate Matrimonial Square. I ate too much of it when I was younger and now the thought of it makes me want to spew.

    2. I don’t like Obama. I wish I did, he seems like he would be a decent guy, but there’s just something about him that gives me the heebie-jeebies.

    3. I wish The Borrowers were real! When I was little I thought they were…actually, I thought squirrels were human like too and I even set out a doll bed for one once.

    4. I love Vegemite!!! I can’t get enough of the stuff. My hubby bought me a huge container of it from Australia a few months ago and I was SO HAPPPPY! We can’t get it in Canada anymore.

    5. I can’t wait to quit my job. I’m bored at it now, and it’s super frustrating working with people who don’t want to do anything to further the business.

    6. I have a huge love for popcorn. I love love LOVE it! Smothered in butter, with lots of salt. Popcorn and beer is a favorite treat of mine (:

    Tagging:

    1. Roska

    2. Pulp Sushi

    3. Esta Sketch

    4. Sally Jane Vintage

    5. Capree

    6. Smitten Kitchen … A newby to me.

    Now to go and tag everyone!…

    Ps: I wish it was summer again…I miss the green grass and hot sun.

    cobes

    Leave a Reply

