katelynjane

Elly Nelly

In Uncategorized on February 12, 2009 at 3:50 pm

I wish it was Friday. I could hardly drag myself out of bed this morning, but the cold floor doesn’t help anything either…

decals

This store is awesome! First of all…I love the sink in this picture and if we ever build a house, I’m definately putting one like this in my kitchen or mud room. But their product is great too! I’ve always wished that little people really exsisted (like the Borrowers) so this can keep my childish dreams alive!

Elly Nelly is full of super creative, fun and modern, wall decals. They’re a great way to affordably decorate your house…and all without banging nails into the walls!

As soon as I get up the gutz to repaint our living room, I’ll be putting one of these up on the main wall (:

  1. Great stuff, Chek ut my website for more wall decals, http://inkfusiononline.com/

  2. My bf and I don’t usually make a big fuss over VD, even before the economy went bad. We exchange cards, I bake a cake, he may get me flowers, and we go out to dinner. That’s our routine and I like it. 🙂

  3. Yay! many thanks for featuring our graphics on your terrific blog….keep up the good work :o)
    Cheers, Elaine & Nell (ellynelly) :o)

  4. @ Eduardo: Thanks for the link, I’m off to check it out!
    @ Marilyn: Sounds like our normal Valentines too! This year is a bit more lively, but usually we watch a movie and get each other something small (:
    @EllyNelly: You’re so welcome! I’m glad you like it!!

Leave a Reply

