katelynjane

Saturday

In Uncategorized on February 21, 2009 at 8:00 pm

Mooka

I love Mooka!  Especially those fizz bombs that look like eggs, so cute!

The weekend has begun and it’s not a restful one for me. Fun: yes. Restful: no. Last night was a party for my Mom-in-Law, visiting my parents this morning, another birthday party tonight. Church tomorrow morning and then an Arbonne party in the afternoon. A busy weekend, but a good one!

I’ve renewed some of the bags in the KJ Shop, make sure you jog by and check it out.

I’m also planning my next crafting experience: making necklaces. With my next paycheque from Arbonne, I’m going to splurge a bit and buy some jewellery making supplies. I’ve had my eye on some cute beads and funky techniques for a while and I think it’s time to try it out!

Have a fun weekend!

Leave a Reply

