katelynjane

In Uncategorized on February 22, 2009 at 3:00 pm

flickr

Do you have a flickr account? Post your link here! I’d love to check out your pictures!

Today I spent some time making envelopes from colorful old file folders. I’ll be posting them and matching cards in the store soon. Tomorrow I’m planning on making more tags to post in the shop, and hopefully some Gocco items soon. I’ve decided to take a more all-around view in the shop, not just strictly bags. Who knows, maybe hand bound books will be in there soon!

  1. Hello Katelyn! Here is my link to Flickr…I don’t think you are on my contacts list! http://www.flickr.com/photos/12502604@N08/

  2. Thanks! I’ve added you (:

Leave a Reply

