katelynjane

Christy DeKoning

In Uncategorized on February 23, 2009 at 4:39 pm

christy

Christy is an artist on Etsy that I got to know a while back…through blogging maybe? I’m not quite sure.

Her art work has always astounded me, and I’m pretty sure that it impresses anyone who takes a peek at it. I wish I had her talent! All of her work is great, but I’m always really impressed with the custom paintings she does. They would make an intense gift for a good friend, talk about blowing them out of the water!

christy1

  1. Christy is amazing isn’t she? I can’t imagine having her kind of talent!

  2. Katelyn, wow. I’m so flattered. Thank you!
    Heather thank you too, you’re both too cool for words.

  3. You’re welcome Christy! Your work really is unbelieveable!

Leave a Reply

