katelynjane

Mother of Abraham!

In Uncategorized on February 23, 2009 at 8:00 pm

kj

Holy moley! I was just looking at my shop, curious as to how many views my items were getting. Since I renewed some of the bags, I wasn’t sure if the previous views would still be there, or if the amount of views would start a zero again.

My other bags had a good amount of views, between 200 and 300. Pretty good. Then I flicked onto this bagand was SHOCKED to see 941 views! WOWSA!

Going to renew it!

  1. That is a lot of views! It’s such a cute bag!

  2. Thanks (: I love this bag too, I couldnt’ believe how many views it had gotten!!

  3. pretty sure i remember seeing it on the front page

Leave a Reply

