katelynjane

About Me

In Uncategorized on February 25, 2009 at 8:00 pm

Some random facts about me, just for fun:

  1. My favorite movie is Moulin Rouge.
  2. I am addicted to Vegemite…and I’m running out. I’ll need to order some from Australia soon.
  3. My favorite book is The Thirteenth Tale.
  4. I text my sister constantly. All day every day. It’s free though, so I’m not worried.
  5. My biggest pet peeve is when people don’t use their signal lights.

Also, I’ve added some new blogs to the Blog Roll:

  1. I’ve never tried Vegemite, but maybe I should. If you’re addicted to it, it has to be good 🙂

  2. It’s really delish! I have it on buttered toast. Just a warning though, if you’re trying it for the first time…just put a little on at first. I slather it on like there was no tomorrow, but I’ve been eating it since I was in the highchair (:

  3. I don’t even know what Vegemite it! I will have to check it out. I love that you text your sister all day! Sisters are awesome!

  4. Vegemite it a brown, yeast based spread. A lot of people, especially here, use it as a gravey base, but I grew up with it being spread on toast so that’s how I LOVE it (:

Leave a Reply

