katelynjane

SJP

In Uncategorized on February 25, 2009 at 3:37 pm

sjp

*picture from MSN Fashionism

I love the Oscars and I was so glad that I got to see even a bit of them this year. I had an Arbonne party later that night, but I was able to watch the red carpet walk, which is what I like the most anyways.

There were so many stunning (that’s not even a big enough word to describe them) dresses this year, it was hard for me to pick my favorite. I looked through MSN Fashionism’s Oscar faves and I loved them all!! But Sarah Jessica Parker’s dress was the one I couldn’t get enough of. I just kept going back to it to stare. A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.

I love everything about it! The color is the ‘in’ color right now, the style is so old school and perfect, the belt and the layering and the detailing…it’s all breathtaking. Sigh.

I want it.

Leave a Reply

