katelynjane

Updating

In Uncategorized on March 2, 2009 at 3:00 pm

p1000231

p1000212

p1000229

I’ve been adding new items to the shop! These mugs were so much fun to make, I can’t wait to make more! I would have gone to get more mugs today, but we were busy painting our bedroom (yay!).

I’ve also been busy sewing another bag today! This one was ordered from a girl at my old job, so it won’t be going into the shop. It’s so good to be back in the sewing room! It’s been a while, and it feels good to be creating more bags. There WILL be more in the shop soon, it’s going to be hard to stop sewing now that I’ve started. I’ll be posting pictures of the new bag asap. I’m really impressed with how it’s turning it out!

  1. Those cups are adorable, I LOVE the blue and yellow ones. 🙂

  2. what happy little mugs – so cheery for the morning!!
    xo

  3. Hooray, so happy to hear some NEW BAGS are coming! I’ve been using my gorgeous lotus bag since the New Year and am convinced I need one in several patterns to support my many moods. They’re great for carrying around all the STUFF that comes with having kids and my camera fits in there nicely as well (its a big clunker of a camera)

    Can’t wait to see the new bags

    Stacy of KSW
    http://www.kidsstuffworld.com

  4. Thanks Stace! I’m so glad you love the Lotus bag!! Sounds like it’s really fitting in your lifestyle 😀 I’m so happy to hear that!!!!

Leave a Reply

